Upcoming Events









 























Fee Schedule for Show-up-and-Sign-up races:
MPRRC life members: $0
MPRRC regular members: $10
Non-members: $20
Our refund policy

Early Starts
In certain long races, participants who cannot exceed a 15
minute per mile pace are allowed to start exactly one hour early.
Ask at packet pickup or contact MPRRC
to see if this applies to your race.

Races in italics are not organised directly by MPRRC.

Late registration for races with packet pickup is at packet pickup
Late registrants will probably not get T-shirts!



> > > >
Map     Register Online     Entry Form * Part of Annual Awards
Date & Time
Run
Course
Register/Fees
Packet Pickup
Club Awards
Sun, 11 May
7:00 am
Bill Beauchamp 10K details   Race day
pick-up
*
Sun, 15 June
7:00 am
Aloha State Games 10K details   TBA
Sun, 6 July
7:00 am
Lanikai Bike Path 8K details   Race day
pick-up
*
Sun, 13 July
7:00 am
Kailua Beach 8K details   Race day
pick-up
Sun, 10 Aug
6:00 am
Norman Tamanaha 15K details   TBA *
Sun, 7 Sept
6:00 am
Kalaeloa 20K TBA   TBA
Sun, 14 Sept
7:00 am
Old Pali Road 4.4-Mile Run details   Race day
pick-up
Sun, 5 Oct
6:00 am
Windward 25K TBA   TBA *
Sun, 12 Oct
6:30 am
Tantalus 10-Miler details   Race day
pick-up
Sun, 26 Oct
5:00 am
808 Race Hawaii 30K details   TBA *
Sun, 9 Nov
7:00 am
Senior Olympics 10K details   TBA
Sun, 16 Nov
5:30 am
Val Nolasco Half-Marathon details   TBA *
Sun, 7 Dec
7:00 am
SAM's 5K details   TBA *

 

Home | About Us | Join the Club |Race Schedule | Race Results | Photo Album| Links | Contact Us



Copyright © 2001 by MPRRC. All Rights Reserved.
Proudly Created by Local Productions